2017 Board Members

Our current board would like to thank all the previous board members who have volunteered to serve on our board throughout the years. Below are the current board members effective October, 2017.

Lee Davis, President

Russ Schaefer, 1st Vice President

Melissa O’Brien-Bluhm, 2nd Vice President

John Stoeckert, Treasurer

Mary Ann Vanaria, Recording Secretary

Kathryn Dublinski, Board Member

Charles Linkenheld, Board Member

Prabha Lockwood, Board Member

Mary McCloskey, Board Member

Gregg M. Odway, Board Member

Gail Schaefer, Membership